Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

4 rating

Good budget hair cuts. Different stylists all the time due to turnover. New business without steady clients yet. Nice ambiance for guys.

4 rating

Nice haircut ? but she took too much of the top

2 rating

worst experience, even though i was showing the picture how it should to be cut, they did it wrong. at least hot towel is cool, that?s why 2 stars

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Bob W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Good budget hair cuts. Different stylists all the time due to turnover. New business without steady "

4
Chase R. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut ? but she took too much of the top"

2
Arman B. | May 29, 2019 Google

"worst experience, even though i was showing the picture how it should to be cut, they did it wrong. "

5
Charlie S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I got good haircuts with very little waiting"

2
John K. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Got an uneven cut"

4
Broderick C. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Good cut, annoying theme"

1
Tracie T. | March 5, 2019 Facebook

"My son and Husband received a haircut. my son had long pieces of hair that were not cut and my husba"

5
Brian K. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Nice casual friendly atmosphere. The location is great for me. This was my second visit and yes I wi"

1
amy w. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Staff not friendly, just butch your hair , no skill no style. first time absolutely last time."