Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

My son just got a haircut there for the first time, they did a great job and no appt needed.

2 rating

For 20 bucks I got a 10 minute haircut, Angela was obviously in a rush. I left covered in hair with a mediocre cut. I try and give places the benefit of the doubt when they get bad reviews, but they're pretty accurate. Maybe other stylists are better but I wouldn't go for Angela.

5 rating

Very good cut. Great service. Pleasant atmosphere.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
R T. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My son just got a haircut there for the first time, they did a great job and no appt needed."

2
Dillon R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"For 20 bucks I got a 10 minute haircut, Angela was obviously in a rush. I left covered in hair with "

5
Stephen T. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Very good cut. Great service. Pleasant atmosphere."

4
Joe W. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Was looking for a last minute cut and just stopped in, no appointment and was seen right away. Ashly"

4
Bradley M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere"

1
Alex P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"This is the worst haircut in my life. Was there first and last time in my life."

5
Bob S. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"They treat you like a long time friend. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, great exper"

2
Brian N. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Not child friendly. More enthusiasm trying to sell there over priced products!!"

5
Samantha B. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I had megan for my 21 month old son, who had previously had a bad experience (the hairdresser would "

5
Jason L. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Visiting form out of town. Needed a quick haircut. Melanie did an excellent job and was professional"