Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

4 rating

Great atmosphere

1 rating

This is the worst haircut in my life. Was there first and last time in my life.

5 rating

They treat you like a long time friend. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, great experience. I will be returning there for another haircut.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Bradley M. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere"

1
Alex P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"This is the worst haircut in my life. Was there first and last time in my life."

5
Bob S. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"They treat you like a long time friend. From the time you walk in to the time you leave, great exper"

2
Brian N. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Not child friendly. More enthusiasm trying to sell there over priced products!!"

5
Samantha B. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I had megan for my 21 month old son, who had previously had a bad experience (the hairdresser would "

5
Jason L. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Visiting form out of town. Needed a quick haircut. Melanie did an excellent job and was professional"

5
Dixie F. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"I took my Grandson there and Angela took care of him! He looks so nice, came out raving about the ma"

5
Mason P. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, reasonably priced, cool ambiance. This evening was my first visit & Megan took awesom"

4
Peter M. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-blC5UH6eTgq32WG10Cp8w?hrid=1Dpm31cDAN10Bsj7ju2Spg"

1
Dupis N. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional! I was hung up on 4 times this morning just for asking if they had any availabil"