Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

I took my Grandson there and Angela took care of him! He looks so nice, came out raving about the massage chair and the face towel. We will definitely be going back!!!! Thank you Angela for such a great job on TJs hair!!

5 rating

Great haircut, reasonably priced, cool ambiance. This evening was my first visit & Megan took awesome care of me. I will be returning.

4 rating
  • 07/11/19
  • Peter M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/-blC5UH6eTgq32WG10Cp8w?hrid=1Dpm31cDAN10Bsj7ju2Spg

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dixie F. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"I took my Grandson there and Angela took care of him! He looks so nice, came out raving about the ma"

5
Mason P. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, reasonably priced, cool ambiance. This evening was my first visit & Megan took awesom"

4
Peter M. | July 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-blC5UH6eTgq32WG10Cp8w?hrid=1Dpm31cDAN10Bsj7ju2Spg"

1
Dupis N. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional! I was hung up on 4 times this morning just for asking if they had any availabil"

3
Lauren Y. | June 26, 2019 Google

"My brother showed his hairdresser a picture of what he wanted, and it was way too short on all sides"

5
Paula N. | June 20, 2019 Google

"They do a superb job and care about their customers"

4
Bob W. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Good budget hair cuts. Different stylists all the time due to turnover. New business without steady "

4
Chase R. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Nice haircut ? but she took too much of the top"

2
Arman B. | May 29, 2019 Google

"worst experience, even though i was showing the picture how it should to be cut, they did it wrong. "

5
Charlie S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I got good haircuts with very little waiting"