Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

Lexi cut my hair very nicely, probably my best haircut Yet!

5 rating

Great cut ? and very experienced hair dresser, even told me what my last barber did wrong. Also, even though my haircuts are normally quiet, because I radiate social akwardness, I was still made comfortable by the staff. My hair dresser was Jax.

5 rating

Love the way my hair, Awesome Korah Always pleasant to go there.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jordan G. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Lexi cut my hair very nicely, probably my best haircut Yet!"

5
Justin C. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Great cut ? and very experienced hair dresser, even told me what my last barber did wrong. Also, ev"

5
Pat M. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Love the way my hair, Awesome Korah Always pleasant to go there."

5
Tom F. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Really nice staff here and they just do great haircuts quick with a smile. My son and I have decide"

5
Susan G. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and do a great job"

5
Geoffrey G. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Good experience. Great with the virus precautions, very courteous"

5
Fran H. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great experience at Sport clips Rehoboth De. The location was easy to find and the services were ex"

5
John D. | June 1, 2020 Google

" 1st rate"

1
Jeffrey G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Wasted an hour of my day. Checked in online when it said zero wait time. The instructions clearly sa"

2
Joseph V. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Inattentive and rushed haircut. I had a fear that it would not end well as soon as she began cutting"