Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

My favorite haircut 8s there

5 rating

Always good service.

5 rating

Korah was very friendly and she listened to me on how I wanted my haircut..I recommend Korah because she is very good.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Pete S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My favorite haircut 8s there"

5
Bryan S. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Always good service."

5
Joseph D. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Korah was very friendly and she listened to me on how I wanted my haircut..I recommend Korah becaus"

5
LeeSinakhom | January 26, 2021 Google

" Lexi was excellent! She cut my son's hair in record time and it looked fantastic! We'll definitely "

5
Tammy R. | January 21, 2021 Google

" I was very impressed. First time being there and Lexi did exactly what I asked for. I will be going"

3
we b. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Felt a bit rushed even though there were not busy."

4
Anthony B. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Love it ? everybody is very nice ?"

3
Ulices B. | December 23, 2020 Google

" My first few visits were very good. Lately, they've been performing sloppy, in a hurry. On Christma"

5
James M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" fantastic cut and great stylist!"

5
Ed H. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Covid responsible business which provides excellent haircuts. They have increased prices slightly t"