Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

Good experience. Great with the virus precautions, very courteous

5 rating

Great experience at Sport clips Rehoboth De. The location was easy to find and the services were excellent. Jesse was very professional and I highly recommend her and the entire staff. Thanks for the fresh cut

5 rating

1st rate

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Geoffrey G. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Good experience. Great with the virus precautions, very courteous"

5
Fran H. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great experience at Sport clips Rehoboth De. The location was easy to find and the services were ex"

5
John D. | June 1, 2020 Google

" 1st rate"

1
Jeffrey G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Wasted an hour of my day. Checked in online when it said zero wait time. The instructions clearly sa"

2
Joseph V. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Inattentive and rushed haircut. I had a fear that it would not end well as soon as she began cutting"

3
Michael W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Ok cuts. 26 dollars for a mans haircut. Ridiculous!!!"

5
R T. | October 7, 2019 Google

"My son just got a haircut there for the first time, they did a great job and no appt needed."

2
Dillon R. | October 2, 2019 Google

"For 20 bucks I got a 10 minute haircut, Angela was obviously in a rush. I left covered in hair with "

5
Stephen T. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Very good cut. Great service. Pleasant atmosphere."

4
Joe W. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Was looking for a last minute cut and just stopped in, no appointment and was seen right away. Ashly"