HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rehoboth Beach - Harbor Sqaure

5 rating

Greta cut

1 rating

My 10 year old kid went there for a haircut before his baseball game this Saturday 7/23/22 oh my god he ask for a fade and shape up and ended up with really bad in even cut and like 3 bald spots are these hair cutters license or are they blind oh my god this was the worst I’ve ever seen someone cut a kids hair never again it is a shame how you cut hair please retire

5 rating

Love this salon

Rated 2.8 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Brandon H. | August 14, 2022 Haircut

"Greta cut "

1
Primo B. | July 26, 2022 Haircut

"My 10 year old kid went there for a haircut before his baseball game this Saturday 7/23/22 oh my g"

5
Tony L. | June 14, 2022 Haircut

"Love this salon"

1
Jerry P. | January 2, 2022 Haircut

"Worst service I ever had getting a haircut from the moment I walked in. Then I didn't get a "Good mo"

1
Derek H. | September 8, 2021 Haircut

"Had my 15 y old son in for a haircut. The cut took longer than usual as my son asked to have his hai"

5
Jane R. | July 6, 2021 Haircut

"Took my nephew in late may to get his haircut at the rehoboth beach location was serviced by Khora? "

1
Heather C. | April 7, 2021 Haircut

"Omg!!! Talk about getting butchered!!!! I had one good haircut and I don’t require anything fancy bu"

1
Carl S. | January 24, 2020 Haircut

"Worst haircut ever take there phones all they are concerned about is going in the back room to use t"

5
Russell T. | March 4, 2019 Haircut

"Very good customer service, clean hair salon, and great staff. Korah did a great job with cutting my"